Executive Members

New Zealand Association of Bakers (NZAB) Executive Committee is made up of members who work in the Baking Industry and have wide knowledge of baking and related food industries

The NZAB is governed by an Executive Committee, which represents members of the Association.
The members of the Executive Committee are:

• Colin Petrie, ARYZTA
• John Cockburn (President),  Breadcraft (Wai) Limited
• Lance Coupland,  Couplands Bakeries
• Mark Bosomworth,  George Weston Foods (NZ) Ltd
• Victoria McCrea,  George Weston Foods (NZ) Ltd
• Hamish Conway, Goodman Fielder NZ Ltd
• Jesper Poulsen,  Goodman Fielder NZ Ltd
• David Findlay,  Walter Findlay Ltd
• Philip Yarrow,  Yarrows (The Bakers) 2011 Ltd

Latest News & Events