Committee Members

BIRT committee is made up of members who work in the Baking Industry and have wide knowledge of baking and related food industries

The BIRT Committee is made up of the following people:

Fraser Tate (Chairman), Goodman Fielder
Jason Keesing, ARYZTA
Ralph Thorogood, Breadcraft
Anthony Watkins, George Weston Foods
Andrea Kennedy, George Weston Foods
Brent Kersel, NZ Bakels
Carl Massarotto, Plant & Food Research
Grant Inns, ABMauri
Tania Watson (Research Liaison), Contractor

Latest News & Events